Cooking Games http://fozocske.info Newest Games Baja Fish Tacos - Online Cooking game http://fozocske.info/baking-games/917/baja-fish-tacos-online-cooking-game.html Baja Fish Tacos - Online Cooking game Cook some delicious baja fish tacos. mix all the ingredients, make sure not to drop anything! what kind of sauce would you put on your delicious taco? Surprise your loved ones with fish tacos treat. play the game to learn easy and tasty recipe of this delicious delicacy.controls:use your mouse to play this game. enjoy!Play online games]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:51:58 +0200 Country Apple Dumplings game http://fozocske.info/cake-games/916/-country-apple-dumplings--game.html  Country Apple Dumplings  game Loaded with the sweetness of green apples and cinnamon flavor , apple dumplings are simply irresistible if served with ice cream. it serves as a great treat for your family and friends. learn baking the apple dumplings step by step in the game. enjoy baking!!controls:follow the game’s instructions and improve your cooking skills! enjoy!Play online games]]> Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:37:00 +0200 Cooking-Class Slacking Game http://fozocske.info/baking-games/915/cooking-class-slacking-game.html Cooking-Class Slacking Game Jessie is much that is bored of it, that they classes. cooks, so that it is planning that some of the in between. subside, help her to finish all the tasks without being caught to her master. are quickly and enjoy it, to reduce!Play online games]]> Fri, 04 Jul 2014 06:16:33 +0200 Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes Saga http://fozocske.info/cake-games/914/ice-cream-cone-cupcakes-saga.html Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes Saga Now you can easily create ice creams like never before with the new factory mode of this cooking ice cream cone cupcake game! in this mode you can create ice creams like a professional factory! here you can collect the cone, fill it with a layer of cream, freeze it, fill it with yummy ice cream, add your toppings to it, sprinkle it with chocolate and send it out to your customers! let yourself race the time and see if you can complete your ice cream target in time to collect all your moneyPlay online games]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 05:47:30 +0200 Tuna Melt http://fozocske.info/hamburger-games/911/tuna-melt.html Tuna Melt Try your best when you will play the tuna melt. if you don't like baking games, we have several other free games for you. umm, doesnt this look so yummy? wanna little bite? then youll have make it first! no, its not so hard; just follow our recipe and have it on your own way! bon appetit!Play online games]]> Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:13:43 +0200 Mia Cooking Hot Cross Bun http://fozocske.info/baking-games/910/mia-cooking-hot-cross-bun.html Mia Cooking Hot Cross Bun Mia is preparing for easter by cooking up one of her favorite holiday recipes. every year, this talented chef invites her family over for a day of eas. online cooking games for girlsPlay online games]]> Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:08:27 +0200 Dragon Roll Sushi http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/909/dragon-roll-sushi.html Dragon Roll Sushi Some people asked what is my favorite sushi roll, and the answer is Dragon Roll (my favorite nigiri sushi is salmon). I really love the crunchy texture of shrimp tempura in dragon roll. Today I am going to share how to make the dragon roll at home!Play online games]]> Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:03:27 +0200 Minestrone Soup http://fozocske.info/soup-games/908/minestrone-soup.html Minestrone Soup Soup made out of low fat vegetables is a very healthy meal. If you want to make a soup that is healthy as well as tasty and filling then you have to try Minestrone Soup. Minestrone is a very healthy and extremely delicious soup. It is considered as a nutritional meal because it contains all the goodness of a variety of vegetables. If you don't know how to make this tasty vegetable soup then you have to play this cooking game that will teach you how to make it.Play online games]]> Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:11:49 +0100 Cheese Casserole http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/907/cheese-casserole.html Cheese Casserole Mom is going to make surprise dish for her two little kids. she wants to make something cheesy. so she decided to make yummy cheese casserole. help mom to make yummy cheese casserole to make her kids surprised and happy. Preheat the oven to 350°F. Grease an 8-inch square baking pan. Cook macaroni in boiling salted water, following package directions. Drain well; return to pot. Add butter and stir until melted. Add 2 cups of the shredded cheese. In a medium bowl, whisk eggs with the milk. Add the milk mixture to the macaroni. Stir until well combined. Spoon into the greased pan. Sprinkle the remaining 1/2 cup cheese on top. Sprinkle with paprika. Bake, uncovered, for 30 minutes or until the cheese has melted and browned and casserole is cooked through. Serves 4 to 6.Play online games]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:31:54 +0100 Indian Chicken Recipe http://fozocske.info/kitchen-games/906/indian-chicken-recipe.html Indian Chicken Recipe My brother visited india in the past month and he came home with some cool experiences. tonight he wants to delight us with a new recipe that he borrowed from india. the indian chicken recipe is way different from the usual one that we make it here. he is quite talented when it comes to cooking and with this recipe he will surpass me at cooking skills. he will teach you also if you want to learn how to make indian chicken recipe. it is worth making it and of course eating it.Play online games]]> Mon, 20 Jan 2014 07:57:42 +0100 Make Chicken Yakitori http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/905/make-chicken-yakitori.html Make Chicken Yakitori Get ready to prepare traditionally yakitori in this free to play cooking girl game. many small restaurants already discovered the great taste of yakitori prepared using charcoal. this chicken dish can be consumed alongside alcoholic beverages (usually beer or shochu) in the evening.Play online games]]> Fri, 06 Dec 2013 06:23:26 +0100 American Chopsuey http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/904/american-chopsuey.html American Chopsuey Do you ever tried to cook american chop suey dish? join nancy's cooking class and find that she will guide you how to prepare this yummy treat at your kitchen. follow her steps and complete the preparation. the recipe is quite adaptable to taste and available ingredients. enjoy cooking and make your day perfect!Play online games]]> Sun, 01 Dec 2013 07:20:10 +0100 Mushroom Melt Burger http://fozocske.info/hamburger-games/903/mushroom-melt-burger.html Mushroom Melt Burger Here's some cheese, mushrooms, burgers, and fries stacked to the sky! get happy with this full meal of fun and excitement. customize everything and dress it up right for a delicious one of a kind taste adventure.Play online games]]> Wed, 13 Nov 2013 06:00:31 +0100 Kung Pao Chicken: Saras Cooking http://fozocske.info/restaurant-games/902/kung-pao-chicken-saras-cooking.html Kung Pao Chicken: Saras Cooking Help Sara to make her first Kung Pao Chicken with packed full of spice and flavour, find all the ingredients you need and combine them in the right way in order to complete the task.Play online games]]> Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:55:27 +0200 Chef Barbie Chili Con Carne http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/901/chef-barbie-chili-con-carne.html Chef Barbie Chili Con Carne Barbie loves to cook many different types of food, but the dish she loves to prepare the most is Ken's favorite, chili con carne. This savory and tangy chili is very easy to make as long as you follow the recipe. Barbie loves to use her chili con carne for anything she can think of. Top your favorite hamburgers and hot dogs with the delicious chili, or turn any old plate of chips into nachos just by pouring on some of Barbie's delicious chili con carne. Gather and chop up all of the ingredients to add them to the fantastic chili mix, but hurry up and prepare everything before the time runs out. Follow the instructions to make Barbie's famous chili, and then serve it to Ken so that he can enjoy his absolute favorite meal in this fun Barbie cooking game for girls!Play online games]]> Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:01:06 +0200 Lasagna Soup http://fozocske.info/soup-games/900/lasagna-soup.html Lasagna Soup Do you wish to give a healthy food to your loved ones. try lasagna soup. lasagna soup will be very spicy, tasty and it is very much good for health. follow the instructions to prepare it. have a healthy dayPlay online games]]> Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:32:13 +0200 Sushi Classes: California Roll http://fozocske.info/cooking-games/899/sushi-classes-california-roll.html Sushi Classes: California Roll Today you will learn how to prepare delicious exotic california roll from sushi classes. you will need to choose the correct ingredients and to follow the instructions in game to cook this roll! get acquainted with the lovely spices and sauces of asia, i know you guys will love how this dish looks and smells. have fun!Play online games]]> Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:59:39 +0200 Papa'S Cupcakeria http://fozocske.info/cake-games/898/papas-cupcakeria.html Papa'S Cupcakeria Bake the best cupcakes in town all year round in papa's cupcakeria! you'll need to choose baking cups, add batter, watch the oven, and decorate your cupcakes with a variety of frosting and toppings. as you level up and gain new customers, you'll notice the seasons changing in the town of frostfield, along with new holiday celebrations! help your customers get in the holiday spirit with seasonal clothing, furniture, and a new set of unlockable seasonal toppings for each holiday. work your way through each holiday season to unlock over 100 ingredients, and become a cupcake-crafting master!Play online games]]> Sat, 10 Aug 2013 07:53:28 +0200 Barbies Diamond Cake http://fozocske.info/cake-games/897/barbies-diamond-cake.html Barbies Diamond Cake Barbie is cooking a luxury cake filled with good looking, tasty cream and decorated with shiny, fabulous diamonds. this cooking creation reflects barbies passion for beauty, glitter and haute couture fashion. decorate the most shiny and luxury cake with your favorite barbie doll.Play online games]]> Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:14:20 +0200 Grilled Salmon http://fozocske.info/meal-games/896/grilled-salmon.html Grilled Salmon Our dyno family had a baby dinosaur that is quite hungry. his mother wants to prepare a delicious meal, namely grilled salmon, for her cub. in the first step of the game you need to buy ingredients from the store and then you proceed to cooking step. you will prepare the sauce, then put the salmon in this sauce, and place it in the fridge for several hours. then it must be placed carefully on the grill for a short period of time. you will get a delicious meal.Play online games]]> Tue, 30 Jul 2013 06:55:22 +0200